Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
WELCOMETO Broadgreen Primary School

School Staff 2016-17


Mrs A-M Moore - Headteacher        Senior Leadership Team      

Ms S Evans - Assistant Headteacher (Foundation Stage & KS1) - Senior Leadership Team

Mr R Forde - Assistant Headteacher (SENCO & KS2) - Senior Leadership Team

Mrs A Lodge - School Business Manager - Senior Leadership Team


Class Teachers

Mrs J Pritchard  & Mrs D Darbyshire                                                     Nursery FS1  

Ms T Orr                                                                                                          Reception FS2         

Miss M Gahan                                                                                                Year 1

Ms S Evans                                                                                                      Year 2

Mr D Roberts                                                                                                  Year 3

Mrs N Lark                                                                                                      Year 4

 Mr J White                                                                                                       Year 5

Ms C Hughes  & Miss D Johnston                                                                Year 6



Class Based Support Staff

Mrs A Saar, Miss L Magill, Miss C Sullivan, Miss K Williams, Mrs K Nelson, Mrs A Schofield, Ms K Lee, Mrs S Dobson, Mrs D Moore, Mrs C Ellis, Mrs M Black, Mrs TA Wilkinson, Miss S Ellison, Ms E Dickson & Mrs S Lopes-Pires

Admin Staff

Mrs Kerr & Mrs L Bryan

Premises Staff

Mr L Dunn, Mrs E Atkinson,  Mrs B Cantlay, Mrs W McDermott, Mrs J Wallace

Catering Staff

Mr D Kay, Mrs G Bell, Mrs S Fryer, Mrs E McGuirk

Lunchtime Staff

Mrs G Limbert, Mrs C Hughes, Mrs E Atkinson, Mrs J Wallace, Mrs E Dickson, Miss S McQuade

Hub Staff

Miss D Devine,  Mrs G Limbert & Miss M Schofield



Broadgreen Primary School, Oakhill Rd. Liverpool L13 5UE

0151 228 6692

0151 221 0235