Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X
WELCOMETO Broadgreen Primary School

School Calendar and Term Dates

2017/18

 

Summer Term 2017

  • Ends: Friday 21 July 1.30p.m. Hub closes at 4p.m.

Autumn Term 2017

  • Starts: Monday 4th September (INSET DAY)
  • Y1-6 Pupils return Tuesday 5th September
  • Nursery and Reception Pupils start on Wednesday 6th September
  • Half term: Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October
  • Friday 20th October INSET day
  • Pupils return Monday 30th October
  • Ends: Thursday 21st December

Spring Term 2018

  • Starts: Monday 8th January
  • Half term: Monday 12th to Friday 16th February
  • Monday 19th February INSET day
  • Children return Tuesday 20th February
  • Ends: Friday 23rd March

Summer Term 2018

  • Starts: Monday 9th April
  • May Day: Monday 7th May
  • Half Term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
  • INSET days on Friday 25th May and Monday 4th June
  • Ends: Tuesday 24th July

Diary Dates 2017-18

Coming soon...

WEEKLY EVENTS

Monday

Tuesday

  • After School PE sessions 
  • Samba

Wednesday

  • Broadbeans Toddler Group from 9-10.30a.m.
  •  

Thursday  

  •  After School Football for Key Stage 

Friday 

  • Weekly Celebration assembly with invited parents

Broadgreen Primary School, Oakhill Rd. Liverpool L13 5UE

0151 228 6692

0151 221 0235

admin@broadgreenprimary.org.uk