Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X
WELCOMETO Broadgreen Primary School

School Calendar and Term Dates

2016/17

 

Summer Term 2017

  • Starts:Monday 24 April
  • May Day:Monday 1 May – Bank Holiday
  • Half Term:Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June
  • INSET DAY – x2 Fri 26th May & Mon 5th June (School closed)
  • Ends: Friday 21 July

Diary Dates 2016-17

Summer Term 2017

Monday 24th April

Pupils return to school

Monday 1st May (Bank Holiday)

School closed for all

Monday 8th – Friday 12th May

Y6 SATS week

Tuesday 16th May (weather permitting)/

Tuesday 23rd May  (if cancelled on 16th)

Sports Day

Thursday 25th May

LAST DAY OF HALF TERM

Friday 26th May

Staff INSET day (pupils do not attend)

Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd  June

Half term holidays

Monday 5th June

Staff INSET day (pupils do not attend)

Wednesday 12th July

KS2 Performance Dress Rehearsal 1.30p.m.

Thursday 13th July 

5.30p.m. KS2  Performance

Friday 14th July

Reports sent out to all parents

Thursday 20th July

Y6 leaver’s celebration (12.30 for lunch then 1.30 p.m. in hall)

Friday 21st July 

LAST DAY OF TERM – School finishes at 1.30p.m. Hub closes at 4p.m.

 

WEEKLY EVENTS

Monday

  • Jungle Book Rehearsal (main cast)
  • KS1 Dance (BIS)

Tuesday

  • After School PE sessions 
  • Samba

Wednesday

  • Broadbeans Toddler Group from 9-10.30a.m.
  • FS2 Stay and Play   
  • KS2 Dance (BIS)

Thursday  

  •  After School Football for Key Stage 2

Friday 

  • Weekly Celebration assembly with invited parents

Broadgreen Primary School, Oakhill Rd. Liverpool L13 5UE

0151 228 6692

0151 221 0235

admin@broadgreenprimary.org.uk