Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Broadgreen Primary School

Succeed And Achieve Together

WELCOMETO Broadgreen Primary School

School Calendar and Term Dates

Term Dates 2019-20

2019/20

Autumn Term 2019

  • Starts: Monday 2nd September INSET day
  • Children return on Tuesday 3rd September
  • Ends: Friday 20th December
  • Half Term: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

Friday 25th October INSET DAY

Thursday 12th December - SCHOOL CLOSED FOR GENERAL ELECTION

Spring Term 2020

  • Starts: Monday 6th January
  • Ends: Friday 3rd April
  • Half term: Monday 17th to Friday 21st February

Summer Term 2020

  • Starts: Monday 20th April
  • Ends: Monday 20th July INSET DAY Pupils finish on Fri 17th July
  • May Day Holiday: Friday 8th May
  • Half Term: Monday 25th to Friday 29 May PLUS 2 INSET DAYS on Fri 22nd May and Mon 1st June

Dates for your diary 2019-20

 

WEEKLY EVENTS

Monday

  • Young Voices Choir

Tuesday

  • EitC After School PE sessions - 
  • Samba (After School) 3.30-4.15p.m

Wednesday

  •  Gymnastics Breakfast Club

Thursday  

  •  After School Football for Key Stage 2  3.30-4.15p.m

Friday 

  • Weekly Celebration assembly with invited parents
  • After School Football for Key Stage 1 3.30-4.15p.m

 

Broadgreen Primary School, Oakhill Rd. Liverpool L13 5UE

0151 228 6692

0151 221 0235

admin@broadgreenprimary.org.uk